5e SRD >Feats >

Incredible Might

You are able to draw upon reserves of remarkable strength. You may add your proficiency bonus to all Strength saving throws. This feat has no effect if you are already proficient with Strength saving throws.

Section 15: Copyright Notice

Legendlore Core Rulebook Copyright © 2021 Onyx Path, LLC. Author(s): Elizabeth Chaipraditkul, Matthew Dawkins, Jacqueline Penny Hart, Travis Legge, Megan Mackie, Ashley May, Katriel Paige, Roman Trevisanut, Steffie de Vaan, Vera Vartanian, Ashley Warren

This is not the complete section 15 entry - see the full license for this page